|
21 ~ 26℃ 阴转多云 南昌天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  南昌园中源大酒店交通便利、往来顺捷,距离昌北机场车程约为40分种,距火车站约为20分钟。
  南昌园中源大酒店是由江西省高技术产业发展有限责任公司投资兴建。拥有各类舒适温馨的客房,全部配备最新先进的现代化电子设备,是您来南昌商务访问或旅行社度假的首选。 
  南昌园中源大酒店拥有国际标准的室内恒温游泳馆、健身房、室内迷你高尔夫、云顶会所、KTV、棋牌室等娱乐康体设施。位于酒店三层的龙轩中餐厅,特邀粤籍名厨主理,最具特色的燕鲍翅堂灼形式。并且位于四层的龙轩中餐包房,共有11间高雅豪华的各式包房,最大的豪华包厢可容纳80人。情调温馨的喜高扒房打破南昌常规西餐厅自助餐的做法,为南昌最高级、最独特、最正宗的扒类餐厅,专门经营西式各类高级石头烤扒类,餐厅内情调浪漫、温馨,开放式厨房设计让您乐而忘返,享受人生美好时光。
  南昌园中源大酒店共拥有大小及功能不同的会议室7个,并且还拥有大型宴会厅1个。其为全省最豪华的无柱式全玻璃幕墙拱形多功能宴会厅,可同时容纳800人。优质的服务、豪华齐全的设施,酒店全体员工秉承经营宗旨和目标浊“顾客至上”、“创造一流服务、一流信誉、一流形象、一流效益”,并为此不断努力,提高服务水准使每位来酒店的客人都得到超值的享受。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Treasure Palace Hotel Nanchang enjoys convenient transportation and convenient transportation. It is about 40 minutes drive from Changbei Airport and about 20 minutes from the railway station.

Treasure Palace Hotel Nanchang was invested and built by Jiangxi High-tech Industry Development Co., Ltd. With all kinds of comfortable and warm rooms, all equipped with the latest advanced modern electronic equipment, it is your first choice for a business visit or a travel agency vacation in Nanchang.

Treasure Palace Hotel Nanchang has international standard indoor constant temperature swimming pool, gymnasium, indoor mini golf, Genting Club, KTV, chess and card room and other entertainment and sports facilities. Longxuan Chinese Restaurant, located on the third floor of the hotel, invites famous Cantonese chefs, the most distinctive Yan Bao Chi Tang restaurant. And located on the fourth floor of the Longxuan Chinese Restaurant, there are a total of 11 elegant and luxurious various private rooms, the largest luxury box can accommodate 80 people. The warm-hearted Xi Gao steak house breaks the practice of a buffet in a regular Western restaurant in Nanchang. It is a unique and authentic steak restaurant in Nanchang. It specializes in all kinds of Western-style high-grade stone grilled steaks. The restaurant's atmosphere is romantic and warm. The open kitchen design allows you Enjoy yourself and enjoy the good times of life.

Treasure Palace Hotel Nanchang has 7 meeting rooms with different sizes and functions, as well as 1 large banquet hall. It is the most luxurious pillarless all-glass curtain-arch multifunctional banquet hall in the province, which can accommodate 800 people at the same time. High-quality services, luxurious and complete facilities, all hotel staff uphold the business purpose and goals of 'customer first', 'creating first-class service, first-class reputation, first-class image, first-class benefits', and continuously strive to improve service standards Guests who come to the hotel are enjoying great value.